February

Feb 2nd - Whats Happening Live

Join RavenFlower and BlueNightt at 9pm EST / 6pm PST as they go over whats coming up this month!

Watch Live Here!

Feb 4th - Morning Divinations

12pm EST / 9am PST Join Cris Ashburn and friends as we practice our tarot reading skills for each other!

Click here for details!

Feb 5th - Runes Study Group Meeting

3pm EST / 12pm PST Sabbath Social members can meet with GoatFish and Scarlet to study runes with their study group!

Click Here for details!

Feb 10th - Double Feature Friday

9pm EST / 6pm PST Join Cris Ashburn and Raven Flower as they reveiw paranormal and magical themed movies from a witchy perspective!

Click Here for details!

Feb 11th - Morning Divination and Drunken Divinations

12pm EST / 9am PST join Cris Ashburn and friends as we all practice our tarot reading skills!

Click HERE for details!

Then 8:30pm EST / 5:30pm PST join BlueNightt, GoatFish and Scarlett as they read a live chat with special guests! Bring your drinks!

Click HERE for details

Feb 12th - GoatFish's Gaming Corner and Goddess Study Meeting

Each Witchy Weekend GoatFish goes live on his twitch and youtube channel to fill us in on all the current paranormal and witchy games!

Click HERE for details!

Then 3pm EST / 12pm PST Sabbath Social members can join the 365 Goddess study group to learn about goddesses from different cultures and paths!

Click HERE for details!

Feb 16th - Deep Discussions Live

Deep Discussions will be live again with Bexar and Crimson Fyre! Dont Miss this!! Click HERE to set your reminder!

Feb 18th - Morning Divs and The Metaphysical Market

12pm EST / 9am PST join Cris Ashburn and friends as we all practice our tarot reading skills!

Click HERE for details!

Also 11am - 5pm PST you can check out our booth at the Metaphysical Market in Stilly Valley Center!

Click HERE for details!

Feb 19th - Runes Study Group

3pm EST / 12pm PST Sabbath Social members can meet with GoatFish and Scarlet to study runes with their study group!

Click Here for details!

Feb 20th - A Witch's Wisdom

Then 9pm EST / 6pm PST you can join Aleks in his segment A Witch's Wisdom as he reads tarot for a select few in the chat!

Click HERE to set your reminders!

Feb 24th - New Orleans Meet Up Prep and Double Feature Fridays

Today is the day! Official Meet up prep is under way!!

Then 9pm EST / 6pm PST Join Cris Ashburn and Raven Flower as they reveiw paranormal and magical themed movies from a witchy perspective!

Click Here for details!

Feb 25th - Sab Soc Brunch and Raffle and Morning Divs

For those of us in NOLA we will be having a brunch and raffle!

More info HERE

Also 12pm EST / 9am PST join Cris Ashburn and friends as we all practice our tarot reading skills!

Click HERE for details!

Feb 26th - GoatFish's Gaming Corner and NOLA Witchy Cruise Sets Sail!

Each Witchy Weekend GoatFish goes live on his twitch and youtube channel to fill us in on all the current paranormal and witchy games!

Click HERE for details!

And you still have time to set sail with us!! Book your last minute spot on the ship! Its going to be a magickal trip! Details HERE